fbpx

Our Agents

Mr. Sokun Khorn

Mr. Sokun Khorn

CEO

sokun@expertrealty.com.kh

Ms. Kimhun Hour

Ms. Kimhun Hour

Managing Director

kim@expertealty.com.kh

Ms. Polineath Son

Ms. Polineath Son

Real Estate Agent

polineath@expertrealty.com.kh

Mr. Bunseng Tith

Mr. Bunseng Tith

Real Estate Agent

bunseng@expertrealty.com.kh

Mr. Dimanche Hour (Dee)

Mr. Dimanche Hour (Dee)

Real Estate Agent

dee@expertrealty.com.kh

Mr. Pheakdey Hem (Jack)

Mr. Pheakdey Hem (Jack)

Real Estate Agent

pheakdey@expertrealty.com.kh

Ms. Vannyka Khorn

Ms. Vannyka Khorn

Real Estate Agent

vannyka@expertrealty.com.kh

Mr. Vireakdara Rith

Mr. Vireakdara Rith

Real Estate Agent

dara@expertrealty.com.kh